Give Thanks.

This video speaks a thousand words and it honestly made me cry. I hope, Mum and Dad, you know deep down how much you mean to me. I have done silly things to break your heart but I never have intended to hurt you. Thank you for bearing with me through all the rough times despite my foolishness. I know we are having problems within this family now but please, forgive us for we are stubborn young teenagers, learning more and more about this world everyday. No words except for these tears can express how thankful I am for both of you. Please, bear with us, especially this year. I hope you’ll continue supporting us till the very end and I will get you the results you intend us to achieve. Thank you Mum and Dad. I thank the Lord for you.

Leave a Reply

