Chapter 2012: Page 4/366

4th January 2012

4th January 2012

What has happened yesterday, has happened. Tomorrow’s a new day. Put a smile on your face, you deserve it.

Today started early. Woke up early and somehow, I felt a little refreshed; refreshed from all the trauma and heartaches from yesterday. Indeed yesterday was horrible, but I went to school with a slightly more positive attitude for I know I am blessed. God made this beautiful day today.

Went to school with small and swollen eyes that made it merely impossible for me to see, however, my mood was slightly brightened up by my truly great friend, Alicia. School carried on as usual, with slight pauses in between caused by flashbacks of yesterday. Nevertheless, life have to carry on as usual. And so, I did.

I went home and saw them for less than 5 minutes as they had to send my brother to class. Truly, it was a blessing for I couldn’t take a single moment having to face their shit after what has happened yesterday. Shortly after they went, I was told by Annabelle that they were going to seize further expenses regarding our education after our O’s. What, the hell. That is so asdfghjkl.

I have no other words to say about this. I’m going to stop here; it’s not worth my time explaining. Peace.

“Today, open your eyes of faith and see the good things God has in store for your future. Thank Him for what He’s doing and what He’s about to do. Thank Him for divine connections and marked moments because He is ready and willing to fulfill every dream and desire He’s placed within your heart”

Leave a Reply

